Went to buy some note pads, examination paper and a general paper reference book at campap today.I spent almost half an hour to decide which type of examination papers and note pads should i buy as i counted and counted again and again to make sure that I make the right choice.
However, in the end, I still found myself a lousy consumer .I paid for RM 69 for 11 items.But, the point is that when I see what I had bought , they remind me of some movies and news that I saw and watched.They remind me of those kids and teenagers who owned just a set of clothing and maybe if they’re lucky a pair of worn out shoes.Most of them even do not get to have the proper education or studying tools while others are abused .
I wish that I am able to lend them a hand.I wish I am able to give them a chance to be educated .Give them the basic needs of living so that they have the chance to survive and grow and be tough and also be stronger to face the sun and air.
I hope I can at least give them a second chance to live for themselve.
I want to be a part of a charity for children when I grow up.